Header img
Beyond Penn's Treaty

The Committee Appointed to Confer With the Friends who Attended the Indian Treaty

Page out of 2

Yearly Meeting

's Committee appd. in 1792 to unite
with the Meetg for Suff. in the Concern occasioned by the
War wth the Indians

Caleb Cresson Owen Biddle Tho. Lightfoot (Exet.) Thomas George Peter Yarnall Nathan Cleaver Randall Iden Samuel Gummery Jonat. Kirkbride John Simpson John Gillingham Rob. Kirkbride Stephen Mendenhall John Pearce James Emlen Simon Meredith Benj. Mason Geo. Churchman James Jackson Amos Harvey Warner Mifflin Rob. Holliday John Boon Issac Cox John Cox Benj. Clark Geo. Dillwyn Joseph Powell John Wistar Enoch Evans John Reeve Benj. Swett Rich. Lawrence Joseph Shottwell Wm. Hartshorne Henry Cliffton Rep'tives from Salem Jn. Reeve Mark Miller John Wistar Ja. Whitall jun.